Bones® Super Swiss 6 Bearings 8mm 16 pack. Bones® Super REDS® Bearings 8mm 16 pack. SWISS GOLD 627 Z Hybrid Ceramic Bearings(7mm) for Quad Skates(Pack of 16). LazerXTech. the setup is a kahuna sea dragon 47 with 10 caliber II 50. orangoutang kegle wheels and a 220 point 47 year old 5'7" all American powerlifter LATECH Bones Swiss Ceramics Old Boy Ceramics Bones Swiss big six Bones Ceramics Im only comparing within the company. Everyone who rides Swiss knows how fast they are and how long they last. Team Speed International. Reviewed in the United States on 29 April 2016. I've been using bones bearings for 25 years. Bones Swiss Ceramic Bearings 8mm 16 Pack. BONES SWISS CERAMIC Skateboard Bearings 8-Pack 8mm 608-RS Precision OPEN BOX. Bones Original Swiss Ceramic Bearings 8MM 16 Pack, Avail No Cost EMI on select cards for orders above ₹3000, Get 5% up to Rs. Made in Switzerland. Ceramic balls are non-corrosive, reduce weight, last longer, accelerate faster and roll smoother, with less friction than polished steel ball bearings, giving you the absolute fastest, longest lasting skate bearings available at a break through price (for ceramics). This means you'll get going fast quicker, you'll have a higher top speed, and you won't need to replace your bearings as often. Bones Swiss Ceramic Bearing ₹ 25,000. Bones Swiss Ceramic Bearings 8mm 16 Pack. Mixen Kids Inline Skates, Safe Durable Children Roller Skates with All 3 Wheel Up I... Toyshine Complete Skateboard with Colorful LED Light up Wheels for Beginners, Black. Bones Bearings. My Trikke was only 2 months old but I decided to give them a try. Bones Bearings are famous for their quality and design. Ships from and sold by HorizonTech B2B Solutions. Shipped with USPS First Class. Replacing my longboard bearings with the world renown Bones Swiss Ceramics! bones swiss ceramic bearings. If you want the best there is, this is it. I've never really paid much attention to the importance of skateboard bearings. Designed and bu